free movie download, movie downloader, movie download sites, download movies for free online, full movie download, how to download movies, download movies online, free movie downloads no registration, download movie free full, new movie download, hd movies free download, latest movies download, hd movies download, movie download website, best movie download site, where to download movies, new movies free download, best website to download movies, latest movies free download, new movies free download, where to download free movies

100+ Free Movie Download Sites for HD Movies Download in 2018

Are you the one who feels lazy moving out of home on weekend and want to sit back home and relax in your pyjamas to enjoy your Saturday night? I guess a major chunk wants to lay in their bed and enjoy at the comfort of their home. Wait ! Do you want to lay in your bed with your most comfortable pyjamas and watch your favourite movie online for free while munching popcorn and that too at your home. Don’t you think it is much more comfortable, convenient and inexpensive?

If we think alike, then you are in the right place, because we have got for you a list of 100+ free movie download sites (including some yify Torrents sites) that will bring you entertainment! Entertainment! and only Entertainment! at your comfort. All you need to do is click on these links, search for your favourite movie and crunch on your favourite snacks at home and there you go

How to do Free Movie Download?

Most of the websites mentioned above provide direct download links under the movie title, there are still a few that don’t. For such website, we have several methods to fetch the link and download the movie for watching movie offline. In this article, we have tried to give you solution to your each and every query

  1. Free Movie Downloads From YouTube: For this, open the video, copy the URL, and paste it onto the “Media URL” section of any YouTube video converter sites such as ClipConcerter.cc. You can adjust the video quality as there are options and your Free movie download link is ready within seconds, depending upon how lengthy your video is.
  2. Free Movie Downloads Using Internet Download Manager: Internet Download Manager, or IDM, will help you manage all your free movie downloads in one place. Further, it facilitates  fast downloading, and supports various web browsers including Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Apple Safari, and more.
  3. Free Movies Download Using Bittorrent: This is essential for any of the torrent sites. Once you have installed a Bittorrent , all you need to do is get a magnet link or download the torrent file and open it using the Bittorrent client; and guess what! The download will begin. You can pause and resume as per your convenience and enjoy your downloaded movie.
  4. Free Movies Download Using Video Downloader Professional:  Using Google Chrome, you can install the “Video Downloader Professional” extension. All you need to do is enable the extension, start streaming, and click on the green arrow button to the top right corner on Chrome. Once it detects the video, you can download the file directly.

List of 100+ Free Movies Download Sites to Download Full HD Movies

S.No. Movie Site Name Webite URL
1. MyDownloadTube https://mydownloadtube.to/
2. Bob Movies https://bobmovies.net/
3. CosmoTube http://cosmotube.co/
4. Fmovies https://fmovies.pe
5. Movie NO Limit https://movienolimit.to/
6. MovieDDL https://movieddl.to/
7. Movie Watcher https://moviewatcher.is/
8. 1337x Movies http://1337x.to/cat/Movies/1/
9. Web Archive Movies http://www.archive.org/details/movies
10. Full 4 Movies http://www.full4movie.com/
11. OK Punjab https://okpunjab.com/
12. Loaded Movies https://loadedmovies.com
13. Mobile Movies https://mobilemovies.me/
14. DIVX Crawler http://www.divxcrawler.tv/latest.htm
15. DJ Yaar http://djyaar.com/
16. EMOL Movies http://www.emol.org/movies/
17. EMOL Movies http://www.emol.org/movies/
18. Download Any Movies http://www.download-anymovie.com/
19. iPagal Movies http://ipagal.org/
20. YTS https://yts.ag/
21. Yify Movies http://www.yify-movies.net
22. YTS Unblocked https://yts.unblocked.pub/
23. Yify Torrent https://www.yifytorrent.xyz/
24. YTS https://yts.sc/
25. Yify Live http://yify.live/
26. Yify http://yify.is/
27. Yify Movies https://yifymovies.me/
28. YTS https://yts.gs/
29. YTS Unlockproj https://yts.unlockproj.club/
30. YTS Unblocked Team https://yts.unblocked.team/
31. YTS Unlocked https://yts.unblocked.mx/
32. YTS https://yts.am/
33. Yify Movie https://yifymovie.co/
34. YTS https://yts.me
35. Yify Torrent https://yifytorrent.me/
36. Yify Torrent https://yifytorrent.to/
37. YTS https://yts.io/
38. Yify Online http://yify.online/
39. Yify Subtitles http://www.yifysubtitles.com/
40. YTS https://yts.gy/
41. Yify Movies https://yifymovies.org/
42. Yify Torrent http://www.yify-torrent.org/
43. Yify TV http://yify.tv
44. Yify http://yify.bz/
45. YSubs http://www.ysubs.com/
46. iYify https://iyify.net/
47. Yify TV https://www.yifytv.me/
48. Yify Movies Live http://yifymovies.live/
49. Yify Onl http://yify.onl/
50. YTS Yify http://ytsyify.com/
51. Yify Subtitles https://www.yify-subtitles.com/
52. Yify HD Torrent http://yifyhdtorrent.com/
53. Yify Torrent https://yifytorrent.xyz/
54. Yify Movies http://yifymovies.tv/
55. Yify Rocks http://yify.rocks/
56. YTS Movies Site http://ytsmovies.site/
57. Yify123 http://www.yify123.com/
58. Yify Torrent Download http://yify-torrent-download.com/
59. Yify Movie Torrent https://yifymovietorrent.com/
60. YTS Stream https://ytsstream.com/
61. Yify Stream https://www.yify.stream/
62. Yify TV Series http://www.yifytvseries.com/
63. Yify Downloads https://yifydownloads.com/
64. Yify Torrents Info http://www.yify-torrents.info/
65. YTS https://yts.pe/
66. YTS TV https://ytstv.com/
67. YTS Download https://ytsdownload.com/
68. YTS Website https://yts.website/
69. YTS Torrent Online http://yts-torrent.online/
70. WellTorrent Movies Torrents https://welltorrent.com/
71. MastiHot https://mastihot.info/
72. Movies 4 Star https://movies4star.com/
73. House Movies http://housemovie.to/
74. Fully Watch Online http://fullywatchonline.com/
75. Xmovies 8 https://xmovies8.ru/
76. MKV Cage http://www.mkvcage.com/
77. AVI Mobile Movies http://avimobilemovies.co/
78. My Download Tube http://mydownloadtube.com/
79. C Movies HD http://cmovieshd.com
80. My Cool Movies https://mycoolmoviez.net/
81. HD Movies Maza http://hdmoviesmaza.mobi/m/
82. Filmy Wap 2017 http://filmywap2017.in/
83. CYRO Movies http://cyro.se/
84. xFilmy Wap Movies https://www.xfilmywap.com/
85. FZ Movies (Original) https://fzmovies.net/
86. Movies Pur http://www.moviespur.in/
87. MKV Cinemas http://mkvcinemas.net/
88. Download Free Movies http://download-free-movie.net/
89. Public Domain Torrents http://www.publicdomaintorrents.info/
90. Filmy Wap Free Movies https://filmywap.com/
91. FZ Movies http://fzmoviez.me
92. RDX HD https://rdxhd.info
93. Gingle Movies http://gingle.in/
94. Couch Pota Movies Download https://couchpota.to/
95. Vidmate http://www.vidmate.org/
96. See HD Movies http://www.seehd.se/
97. HD Movies Point http://hdmoviespoint.info/
98. MP4 Mania http://mp4mania.live/
99. GO Download Movies http://www.godownloadmovies.com/
100. Fou Movies http://www.foumovies.com/
101. HD Popcorns http://hdpopcorns.com/
102. Ocean of Movies http://oceanofmovies.ws
103. 300 MB Movies https://www.300mbmoviess.com/
104. Retrovision http://retrovision.tv/
105. The Internet Archive http://archive.org/details/feature_films
106. Crackle http://www.crackle.com/
107. Open Culture http://www.openculture.com/freemoviesonline
108. PopcornFlix http://www.popcornflix.com/
109. MoviesFoundOnline http://moviesfoundonline.com/
110. Classic Cinema Online http://www.classiccinemaonline.com/
111. Public Domain Torrents http://www.publicdomaintorrents.info/

10 Free Movie Streaming Sites to Watch Movies Online

  1. Crackle: through their partnership with Sony Pictures they have hundreds of full-length free movies you can watch which makes Crackle one of the best place to watch free movies online. These are big names high-quality movies that look awesome on whatever size of monitor or screen you are watching them on. You may have to sit through a few commercials but they are short and there are only a few commercial breaks during a full length movie.
  2. Popcornflix: It have lots of new movies being added all the time from Screen Media Ventures in their list which makes it yet another great place to watch free movies online. Popcornflix spans over 1,500 movies that include different genres like romance, drama, horror, comedy, action, family, documentaries, and foreign films. They also feature film school originals and web. Moreover, you simply have to hit Play on your chosen movie and enjoy as Popcornflix requires no account.
  3. YouTube: It now has movies that you can rent and movies that you can watch for free. You can easily browse through the Movies section of YouTube for New and popular movies and can watch different genres at no cost.
  4. Yidio: It’s a website with one such category that is designed specifically for viewers to watch free online movies. It’s super easy to sort the free movies at Yidio by rating, like R, PG-13, and G, as well as by genre. Some examples of the genres include Classics, Animation, Musical, TV Movie, and Western.
  5. Viewster: It has a huge collection of free movies online and adding to that it also has several TV shows that you stream for free as well. This flexibility makes Viewster one of the best sources to watch free movies online. You may have to watch some advertisements during the movie to be able to enjoy them for free.
  6. Top Documentary Films: If you are not a movie person instead are a documentary fan then op Documentary Films is the best place to watch documentaries online for free. To make your search easier, the documentaries are organized in easy to browse categories like Mystery, History, Conspiracy, Technology, Society, Science, Politics, Nature, Environment, and more.
  7. Tubi TV: It has thousands of free movies and TV shows that you can stream online for free. Some of them can only be rented, and not viewed for free, but many of them are absolutely free to stream. You can select select from different genres at Tubi TV, including regular ones for drama, romance, documentary, kids, comedy, and horror films, as well as unique genres like Wild Things (Nature), Best of British, Women First, After Hours, and Grindhouse. Tubi TV’s movies can also be viewed by the Featured, New Releases, Movie Night, Trending, Highly Rated on Rotten Tomatoes, Indie Films, and Not on Netflix sections.
  8. SnagFilms: It is one of the best source to watch free movies online. It has listed over 10,000 movies that you can search according to various categories like its genre, newly added, most reviewed, and most popular. One of my best features of SnagFilms is the editor and user-curated collections you’ll find, like “Refugee & Immigrant Stories,” “Before They Were Stars,” “Youth & Education,” “History Lessons,” and “Veterans & The Military.”
  9. MoviesFoundOnline.com: It fetches movies from all over the internet and organizes them so you can easily search the movies you want to watch online for free. The movies mentioned here are categorically sorted according to their genre along with their release year. You can also view the movies by most recently added, year, and top rated.
  10. Retrovision: If you are searching for free movies online of the genre drama, horror, war, science fiction, adventure, comedy, crime, Western, and film noir movies for free, then Retrovision is the place to be. Besides having free movies, Retrovision also has some of your favorite classic TV shows.

Your Valuable Views Please